Certified Partner:

We use technologies that make you competitive.

IBM Gold Business Partner
Microsoft Gold Partner
SAP_Partner Logo

Your specialist

With more than 25 years of practice knowledge that will drive you forward:

CRM

  • Lotus Notes
  • MS Outlook
  • Web
  • Smartphones & Tablets
  • Cloud

E-Commerce

  • Feasibility study & strategy
  • Webshops
  • Sales gateways e.g. Amazon
  • Online Marketing
  • E-Mail-Marketing

SAP

  • SAP Hana
  • SAP UX
  • SAP Integration
  • SAP Mobile
  • SAP Strategy

Our services

  • Workshops & Consulting
  • Project Management
  • Installation & Configuration
  • Development
  • Support

We’re here for you

Dirk-Nordmeier

Dirk Nordmeier
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
10-25    29-31   37-39
DNordmeier@gedys-intraware.de
+49 531 123868-430
+49 151 11647538

Annette Zeller
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
26-28   32-33    44-49   58-59
AZeller@gedys-intraware.de
+49 541 970504-53
+49 172 8051801

Hans-Jürgen-Eilers

Hans Jürgen Eilers
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
40-42    50-57   66-67   90-92   95-98
HJEilers@gedys-intraware.de
+49 661 9642-308
+49 160 1543642

Ulrich Desch
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
01-09    34-36   60-65    68-69    99   and Austria
UDesch@gedys-intraware.de
+49 661 9642-309
+49 160 90540542

Lars Bolender
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
70-79    88-89   and Switzerland
LBolender@gedys-intraware.de
+49 661 9642-440
+49 163 7675839

Isidoro-Cucolo

Isidoro Cucolo
Sales Area Manager for ZIP:
80-87    93-94
ICucolo@gedys-intraware.de
+49 661 9642-314
+49 163 7675838

We think about Tomorrow.

To be competitive.

We give Everything.

So that you are satisfied.

We analyse Practices.

To ensure that our Solutions help.

We are Specialists.

In order to achieve your Goals.

Our Locations

Brückenmühle 93
36100 Petersberg b. Fulda

Lange Str. 61
38100 Braunschweig

Lengericher Landstraße 11b
49078 Osnabrück

Neue Weilheimer Str. 14
73230 Kirchheim unter Teck